Avionics Services

Avionics Services

West Star offers the latest cockpit and cabin avionics installations, upgrades and repairs for the specific airframe you fly.  

Locations:

  • East Alton, IL (ALN)
  • Grand Junction, CO (GJT)
  • Chattanooga, TN (CHA)
  • Perryville, MO (PCD

Airframes:

  • Citation
  • Challenger
  • Conquest
  • Embraer
  • Falcon
  • Gulfstream
  • Global
  • Hawker
  • King Air
  • Learjet
  • Piaggio

Call today to schedule an appointment with one of our dedicated team members.

Aaron Berg

Aaron Berg


Technical Sales Manager
 Avionics
(GJT)

Office 970.243.7500

aberg@wsa.aero

Walt Marcy

Walt Marcy


Technical Sales Manager 
Avionics
(GJT)

Office 970.248.5258

wmarcy@wsa.aero

Jim Ellis

Jim Ellis

Technical Sales Manager
(ALN)
Office 618.258.8065 jellis@wsa.aero

Mike Sichmeller

Mike Sichmeller


Technical Sales Manager
Avionics
(ALN)

Office 618.258.8863

msichmeller@wsa.aero

Josh Peterson

Josh Peterson


Technical Sales Manager
 Avionics
(CHA)
Office 423.661.8928

jpeterson@wsa.aero

Jeff Messmer

Jeff Messmer

Technical Sales Manager
(PCD)
Cell 314.607.4069
jmessmer@wsa.aero

Sign UpTo Receive The Latest News with West Star Aviation

  • Review our Privacy Policy