Interior Services

Interior Services

West Star offers unparalleled design expertise and craftmanship for the interior refurbishment of your aircraft. We specialize in all areas of cabin upgrades, refurbishments and reconfigurations including:

  • Cabinetry Design, Fabrication and Finish 
  • Interior Design, Modification and Upholstery 
  • Floor Plan Reconfiguration 
  • Soundproofing 
  • Custom Plating 
  • Entertainment Systems 
  • Cabin Communications 
  • WiFi Communication
  • Custom Galleys

Locations:

  • East Alton, IL (ALN)
  • Grand Junction, CO (GJT)
  • Chattanooga, TN (CHA)
  • Perryville, MO (PCD

Airframes:

  • Citation
  • Challenger
  • Conquest
  • Embraer
  • Falcon
  • Gulfstream
  • Global
  • Hawker
  • King Air
  • Learjet
  • Piaggio

Call today to schedule an appointment with one of our dedicated paint team members.

Julie Timmons

Julie Timmons


Corporate Aircraft Interior
Sales Manager
(ALN)

Office 618.258.8814

jtimmons@wsa.aero

George Euler

George Euler


Corporate Aircraft Interior 
Sales Manager
(GJT)
Office 970.248.5294

geuler@wsa.aero

Emilie Harbour

Emilie Harbour


Paint & Interior Design
(ALN)

Direct 618.258.8849

eharbour@wsa.aero

Madelyn Pierce

Madelyn Pierce

Sales Support Coordinator
(PCD)

Office 618.390.1124

mpierce@wsa.aero

Samantha Boyce

Samantha Boyce


Paint & Interior Design
 Sales Associate
(CHA)

Office 423.661.8925

sboyce@wsa.aero

Veta Traxler

Veta Traxler


Paint & Interior Design
(GJT)

Direct 970.248.5276 vtraxler@wsa.aero

Sign UpTo Receive The Latest News with West Star Aviation

  • Review our Privacy Policy