Paint Services

Paint Services

West Star offers world-class paint services at all four full-service locations. Our state-of-the-art facilities provide climate control along with special filtration and exhaust systems for precise removal and application of paints and coatings. 

Services

  • Custom paint schemes
  • Touch ups
  • Logos

Locations:

  • East Alton, IL (ALN)
  • Grand Junction, CO (GJT)
  • Chattanooga, TN (CHA)
  • Perryville, MO (PCD

Airframes:

  • Citation
  • Challenger
  • Conquest
  • Embraer
  • Falcon
  • Gulfstream
  • Global
  • Hawker
  • King Air
  • Learjet
  • Piaggio

Call today to schedule an appointment with one of our dedicated paint team members.

Julie Timmons

Julie Timmons


Corporate Aircraft Interior
Sales Manager
(ALN)

Office 618.258.8814

jtimmons@wsa.aero

George Euler

George Euler


Corporate Aircraft Interior 
Sales Manager
(GJT)
Office 970.248.5294

geuler@wsa.aero

Emilie Harbour

Emilie Harbour


Paint & Interior Design
(ALN)

Direct 618.258.8849

eharbour@wsa.aero

Veta Traxler

Veta Traxler


Paint & Interior Design
(GJT)

Direct 970.248.5276 vtraxler@wsa.aero

Madelyn Pierce

Madelyn Pierce

Sales Support Coordinator
(PCD)

Office 618.390.1124

mpierce@wsa.aero

Samantha Boyce

Samantha Boyce


Paint & Interior Design
 Sales Associate
(CHA)

Office 423.661.8925

sboyce@wsa.aero

Jeff Messmer

Jeff Messmer

Technical Sales Manager
(PCD)
Cell 314.607.4069
jmessmer@wsa.aero

SIGN UP
TO RECEIVE THE LATEST NEWS WITH WEST STAR AVIATION